Libraries Button Bookmobile Button Catalogs Button Databases Button Links Button

The Electronic Library of Minnesota

Students, let the Research Project Calculator and the Assignment Calculator help you plan your project schedules. These services are brought to you by MINITEX, MnLINK, and the University of Minnesota Libraries.
ELM
Search the Electronic Library of Minnesota portal for magazine, newspaper, and journal articles, eBooks, and information from reference sources—available to all Minnesota residents at no charge!
EBSCO

Search more than 150 databases and thousands of e-journals for full-text magazine and journal articles. For access to ELM's EBSCO resource, please enter your public library bar code number if prompted.

Gale

Search the Discovering Collection, ¡Informe! - English, ¡Informe! - Spanish, Infotrac Juinor, Infotrac Student, Junior Reference, Kids InfoBits, and the Professional Collection. For access to ELM's Gale resources, please enter your public library bar code number if prompted.

NetLibrary
NetLibrary provides access to your library’s eContent collection. eContent is the digital version of books, journals, and database content. You can access your library’s eContent 24 hours a days, seven days a week.
OCLC
For access to OCLC WorldCat from home, please contact your local Plum Creek Library for the authorization number and password.
ProQuest
For access to ProQuest Newsstand Complete and over 250 full-text newspapers worlwide, please contact your local Plum Creek Library for the ID and password.
 

About PCLS | Libraries | Bookmobile | Catalogs | Databases | Links | Home
© Plum Creek Library System PO Box 697 Worthington, MN 56187

Research Calculator Assignment Calculator