Minnesota Map
PCLS header
Plum Creek

Koha Library System

Search our catalog of
26 public libraries and
13 K-12 school libraries

Get Audiobooks

Click for audiobooks

Get eBooks

OverDrive eBooks audiobooks

Can't find your item
in Plum Creek?

Try the
MnLINK Gateway.


Portal for State Library Services

Portal for state library services

Explore the
Electronic Library for Minnesota

Electronic Library for Minnesota

Get real-time answers from a librarian 24/7 at AskMN

Ask a Librarian

Search to find photos, documents, and maps related to Minnesota history.

Minnesota Reflections

Visit Ebooks Minnesota to read ebooks featuring content from the state's independent publishers.

eBooks Minnesota

Plum Creek Governing Board

Cottonwood County:
Comm. Donna Gravley, Windom
Arlene Erickson, Westbrook

Jackson County:
Comm. James Eigenberg, Heron Lake
Carol Wagner, Heron Lake

Lincoln County:
Comm. Corey Sik, Lake Benton
Pat Haynes, Lake Benton

Lyon County:
Comm. Charles Sanow, Marshall
Judy Hagen, Minneota
Michael Murray, Ghent

Murray County:
Comm. Lori Gunnink, Lake Wilson

Nobles County:
Comm. Gene Metz, Lismore (Treasurer)
Kathy Craun, Worthington
Mary Larson, Worthington

Pipestone County:
Comm. Bruce Kooiman, Edgerton
Evan Schiller, Pipestone

Redwood County:
Comm. Jim Salfer, Wabasso
Tom Ellig, Redwood Falls (Secretary)
Joyce Johnson, Redwood Falls

Rock County:
Comm. Jody Reisch, Luverne

Advisory Council Liaison
Kari Ourada, Westbrook

Governing Board Meeting Schedule 2019


January, March, May, July, August, and November will
serve as Committee meeting months or no meeting will be called
depending on the circumstances at the time.

Note: You will be notified in advance if changes need to be made
to the schedule for reasons beyond our control, e.g., weather,
meeting room availability, etc.

Approved: October 21, 2014

Plum Creek Library System
290 South Lake St.
P.O. Box 697
Worthington, MN 56187-0697
Phone: 507-376-5803
Fax: 507-376-9244

Monday thru Friday
8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Jim Trojanowski

Office Administrator
Rebecca Hudson

Financial Administrator
Cleo Wicks

Network Systems Administrator
Joel Sasse

Barb Kruse

Interlibrary Loan Coordinator
Anne Ouellette

Courier Drivers
Jim Kill
Jim Thompson

Quick Links


MN Library Association


KELO Weather

Free Application for
Federal Student Aid

Internal Revenue Service

MN Department of Revenue


About PCLS Libraries | PoliciesCatalog | Electronic Resources  | Links | Home
© Plum Creek Library System PO Box 697 Worthington, MN 56187